Executive Council

The Executive Council of Capitol Neighborhoods, Inc. meets at 5:15pm on the fourth Tuesday of each month at the Madison Central Library. All members of CNI are welcome to attend and meet the elected council members and committee chairs.

Meeting Minutes of the Executive Council

Officers

President
Jeff Vercauteren
222 S. Carroll St. #106
608-445-9384 (m)
president@capitolneighborhoods.org

Vice President
Samantha Negrin
33 S Bassett St #203
snegrin212@gmail.com

Secretary
Dan O'Brien
110 S. Franklin St.
608-251-9182 (h)
secretary@capitolneighborhoods.org

Treasurer
Adam Plotkin
304 N. Pinckney St.
608-320-1949 (m)
treasurer@capitolneighborhoods.org


Committee Chairs

Finance
Adam Plotkin
304 N. Pinckney St.
608-320-1949 (m)
plotkinaj@gmail.com

Development Review Oversight

Membership/Media/Development

Physical Linkages
Davy Mayer
davymayer@gmail.com

Policy
Jeff Vercauteren
222 S. Carroll St. #106
608-445-9384 (m)
policychair@capitolneighborhoods.org

Programs


Past Presidents

Davy Mayer
davymayer@gmail.com

Adam Plotkin
plotkinaj@gmail.com

Ledell Zellers
ledell.zellers@gmail.com

Bert Stitt
bert@bertstitt.com


Alders (Non-voting members)

Alder 4th District
Mike Verveer
614 West Doty St.
H 255-6498, C 576-4355
district4@cityofmadison.com

Alder 2nd District
Ledell Zellers
510 N. Carroll St.
district2@cityofmadison.com

Alder 6th District
Marsha Rummell
1339 Rutledge St. #2
608-255-2728
district6@cityofmadison.com

Bassett District

Jonathan Cooper (Chair)
208 S. Henry St.
608-256-6069 (h) 608-261-9360 (w)
natelyp@gmail.com

Samantha Negrin
33 S Bassett St #203
snegrin212@gmail.com

Peter Ostlind
533 W. Main St. #302
608-444-9079 (m)
postlind@chartermi.net

Jeff Vercauteren
222 S. Carroll St. #106
608-445-9384 (m)
jlverca@gmail.com


First Settlement District

Jim Skrentny (Chair)
511 E. Main St.
608-251-5683 (h), 608-282-0191 (w)
jdspublic@sbcglobal.net

Dan O'Brien
110 S. Franklin St.
608-251-9182 (h)
obriendj@doj.state.wi.us


James Madison Park District

Cliff Fisher
107 N. Hancock St.
608-258-8261 (h) 608-294-7000 (w)
cliff.fisher@sbcglobal.net

Lupe Montes-Tydrich
109 N. Hancock St.
608-467-4670
lupemontes@earthlink.net

Michael Queensland
303 N Hamilton St #415
mqueensland@gmail.com


Mansion Hill District

Eugene Devitt (Chair)
28 E. Gilman St.
608-256-5664 (h) 608-559-9854 (p)

Steve Fabick
111 East Gilman St.
608-219-1982
steven.fabick@gmail.com

Franny Ingebritson
516 Wisconsin Ave. #1
608-257-2444
fingebritson@gmail.com

Fred Mohs
512 Wisconsin Ave.
608-256-1978 (w)
fred@mmwp-law.com


Miffland District

Tim Kamps (Chair)
333 W Mifflin St #1160
608-217-1916
tk.kamps@gmail.com

Adam Brabender
333 W Dayton St #211
608-395-5808
adambrabender12@yahoo.com

Rick Broughman
360 W Washington Ave #207
209-573-0739
madtown360@gmail.com

Larry Warman
360 W. Washington Ave., #201
608-467-7884 (h)
ljwarman@juno.com