Executive Council

The Executive Council of Capitol Neighborhoods, Inc. meets at 5:30pm on the fourth Tuesday of each month at the Madison Central Library. All members of CNI are welcome to attend and meet the elected council members and committee chairs.

*Please note that Executive Council meetings have moved online due to COVID-19 restrictions. If you would like to be provided the Zoom information and agenda of an upcoming meeting, please contact President@CapitolNeighborhoods.org.*

Meeting Minutes of the Executive Council

Officers

President

Eli Judge
608-400-2794
president@capitolneighborhoods.org

Vice President

Jacqueline Freidel
Jacqueline.Freidel@gmail.com

Secretary
Dan O'Brien
608-251-9182 (h)
secretary@capitolneighborhoods.org

Treasurer
Larry Warman
608-467-7884 (h)
ljwarman@juno.com


Committee Chairs

Finance
Larry Warman
608-467-7884 (h)
ljwarman@juno.com

Membership
Eli Judge
608-400-2794
president@capitolneighborhoods.org
 


Past Presidents

Davy Mayer
davymayer@gmail.com

Adam Plotkin
plotkinaj@gmail.com

Ledell Zellers
ledell.zellers@gmail.com

Bert Stitt
bertstitt@tds.net
608-219-0075


Alders (Non-voting members)

Alder 2nd District
Patrick Heck
123 N. Blount St. #303
608-286-2260
district2@cityofmadison.com

Alder 4th District
Mike Verveer
614 West Doty St., #407
H 608-255-6498, C 608-576-4355
district4@cityofmadison.com

Alder 6th District
Marsha Rummell
1339 Rutledge St. #2
608-255-2728
district6@cityofmadison.com

Bassett District

Jonathan Cooper (Chair)
608-239-4325
natelyp@gmail.com

Jacqueline Freidel
Jacqueline.Freidel@gmail.com

Peter Ostlind
608-444-9079 (m)
postlind@chartermi.net

Ron Luskin
ronluskin@tds.net


First Settlement District

Juli Wagner (Chair)
Juliwagner@yahoo.com

Dan O'Brien
608-251-9182 (h)
obriendj@doj.state.wi.us

Jim Skrentny
jdspublic@sbcglobal.net


James Madison Park District

Cliff Fisher
608-213-2828 (h) 608-294-7000 (w)
cliff.fisher@sbcglobal.net

Mariah Renz


Mansion Hill District

Eugene Devitt (Chair)
608-256-5664 (h) 608-559-9854 (p)

Franny Ingebritson
608-345-6751
fingebritson@gmail.com

Fred Mohs
608-256-1978 (w)
fred@mmwp-law.com

Brooke Seeliger
608-217-7556
seeligerorg@gmail.com (p)
bseeliger@fumc.org (w)


Miffland District

Tim Kamps (Chair)
608-217-1916
tk.kamps@gmail.com

Maddie Light
608-467-8650
madalinz@aol.com

Rick Broughman
209-573-0739
madtown360@gmail.com

Paul Quinn
highhatsize@gmail.com