Executive Council

The Executive Council of Capitol Neighborhoods, Inc. meets at 5:30pm on the fourth Tuesday of each month at the Madison Central Library. All members of CNI are welcome to attend and meet the elected council members and committee chairs.

Meeting Minutes of the Executive Council

Officers

President

Eli Judge
27 N. Butler Street Apt 103
312-965-5215
president@capitolneighborhoods.org

Vice President

Jacqueline Freidel
Jacqueline.Freidel@gmail.com

Secretary
Dan O'Brien
110 S. Franklin St.
608-251-9182 (h)
secretary@capitolneighborhoods.org

Treasurer
Larry Warman
360 W. Washington Ave., #201
608-467-7884 (h)
ljwarman@juno.com


Committee Chairs

Finance
Larry Warman
360 W. Washington Ave., #201
608-467-7884 (h)
ljwarman@juno.com

 


Past Presidents

Jeff Vercauteren
jlverca@gmail.com

Davy Mayer
davymayer@gmail.com

Adam Plotkin
plotkinaj@gmail.com

Ledell Zellers
ledell.zellers@gmail.com

Bert Stitt
bertstitt@tds.net
608-219-0075


Alders (Non-voting members)

Alder 4th District
Mike Verveer
614 West Doty St., #407
H 608-255-6498, C 608-576-4355
district4@cityofmadison.com

Alder 2nd District
Ledell Zellers
510 N. Carroll St.
district2@cityofmadison.com

Alder 6th District
Marsha Rummell
1339 Rutledge St. #2
608-255-2728
district6@cityofmadison.com

Bassett District

Jonathan Cooper (Chair)
208 S. Henry St.
608-239-4325
natelyp@gmail.com

Samantha Negrin
33 S Bassett St #203
snegrin212@gmail.com

Peter Ostlind
533 W. Main St. #302
608-444-9079 (m)
postlind@chartermi.net

Jacqueline Freidel
Jacqueline.Freidel@gmail.com


First Settlement District

Dan O'Brien
110 S. Franklin St.
608-251-9182 (h)
obriendj@doj.state.wi.us


James Madison Park District

Cliff Fisher
107 N. Hancock St.
608-213-2828 (h) 608-294-7000 (w)
cliff.fisher@sbcglobal.net

Eli Judge
27 N. Butler St. Apt 103
312-965-5215
elibjudge@gmail.com


Mansion Hill District

Eugene Devitt (Chair)
28 E. Gilman St.
608-256-5664 (h) 608-559-9854 (p)

Franny Ingebritson
516 Wisconsin Ave. #1
608-345-6751
fingebritson@gmail.com

Fred Mohs
512 Wisconsin Ave.
608-256-1978 (w)
fred@mmwp-law.com

David Gebauer
dag2149@gmail.com


Miffland District

Tim Kamps (Chair)
333 W Mifflin St #1160
608-217-1916
tk.kamps@gmail.com

Maddie Light
333 W. Mifflin Street
608-467-8650
madalinz@aol.com

Rick Broughman
360 W Washington Ave #207
209-573-0739
madtown360@gmail.com