Executive Council

The Executive Council of Capitol Neighborhoods, Inc. meets at 5:30pm on the fourth Tuesday of each month at the Madison Central Library. All members of CNI are welcome to attend and meet the elected council members and committee chairs.

*Please note that Executive Council meetings have moved online due to COVID-19 restrictions. If you would like to be provided the Zoom information and agenda of an upcoming meeting, please contact President@CapitolNeighborhoods.org.*

Meeting Minutes of the Executive Council

Officers

President

Scott Thompson
president@capitolneighborhoods.org

Vice President

Jacqueline Freidel
Jacqueline.Freidel@gmail.com

Secretary
Dan O'Brien
secretary@capitolneighborhoods.org

Treasurer
Jonathan Cooper
Treasurer@CapitolNeighborhoods.org


Committee Chairs

Finance
Larry Warman
ljwarman@juno.com

Membership
Eli Judge
EliJudge1@gmail.com
 


Alders (Non-voting members)

Alder 2nd District
Patrick Heck
123 N. Blount St. #303
608-286-2260
district2@cityofmadison.com

Alder 4th District
Mike Verveer
614 West Doty St., #407
H 608-255-6498, C 608-576-4355
district4@cityofmadison.com

Alder 6th District
Brian Benford
district6@cityofmadison.com

Bassett District

Jonathan Cooper (Chair)
natelyp@gmail.com

Jacqueline Freidel

Peter Ostlind

Ron Luskin


First Settlement District

Juli Wagner (Chair)
Juliwagner@yahoo.com

Dan O'Brien

Jim Skrentny


James Madison Park District

Cliff Fisher
cliff.fisher@sbcglobal.net


Mansion Hill District

Eugene Devitt (Chair)
608-256-5664 (h) 608-559-9854 (p)

Scott Thompson

Franny Ingebritson

Fred Mohs


Miffland District

Tim Kamps (Chair)
tk.kamps@gmail.com

Maddie Light

Paul Quinn